Goodwill Easter Seals of the Gulf Coast escambia and okaloosa counties hsht program



Yüklə 54,37 Kb.
tarix04.08.2018
ölçüsü54,37 Kb.



The Able Trust

3320 Thomasville Road, Suite 200

Tallahassee, FL 32308
Toll-Free (888) 838-2253

Phone (850) 224-4493

Fax (850) 224-4496

www.abletrust.org





Goodwill Easter Seals of the Gulf Coast

  • ESCAMBIA AND OKALOOSA COUNTIES HSHT PROGRAM (DJJ-Based Programs)

15 East Brent Lane

Pensacola, FL 32503


850.434.0032 Phone

Fax: (850) 432-9853

Ronald Rivera, Escambia Program Coordinator

ronald@gesgc.org

Quanda Pace, Okaloosa Program Coordinator

quanda@gesgc.org

Terri Bolin, VP Mission Services

terri@gesgc.org

Dyslexia Research Institute

  • GULF COUNTY HSHT PROGRAM

5746 Centerville Road

Tallahassee, FL 32309

850.893.2216 Phone

850.893.2440 Fax

Robyn Rennick, HSHT Program Manager

drills@talstar.com

Heather Gainous, HSHT Program Coordinator


gainousheather42@yahoo.com
Ability 1st

1823 Buford Court

Tallahassee, FL 32308

850.575.9621, Ext. 107

850.575.5740 Fax



Amanda Moulton, Leon Program Coordinator

amandamoulton@ability1st.info

Holly Bernardo, HSHT Program Manager x107

HollyBernardo@ability1st.info

Patricia Bodiford, Wakulla Program Coordinator

Patricia.Bodiford@wcsb.us

Parish Williams, Gadsden Program Coordinator

williamsp@gcpsmail.com

Madison County School Board

  • MADISON COUNTY HSHT PROGRAM

210 NE Duval Avenue

Madison, FL 32340

850.973.1562

Coleen Agner, HSHT Program Coordinator

Coleen.agner@madison.k12.fl.us

850.973.5794



Mike Radel, HSHT Co-Coordinator

Michael.radel@madison.k12.fl.us

Lori Newman, ESE Director

Lori.newman@madison.k12.fl.us
CareerSource Florida Crown

GILCHRIST, COLUMBIA, DIXIE & UNION COUNTIES HSHT PROGRAMS

CareerSource Florida Crown

1389 Highway 90 West, Suite 170

Lake City, FL 32055

386.755.9026 Phone

386.487.1218 Fax

Elizabeth Wetherington, HSHT Program Manager

emwetherington@careersourceflcrown.com

Nickie Tramel, HSHT Program Coordinator

wntramel@careersourceflcrown.com

Robert Jones, Executive Director

rjones@careersourceflcrown.com
The Arc of Jacksonville


  • CLAY, DUVAL, & ST. JOHN’S HSHT PROGRAMS

1050 N Davis Street

Jacksonville, FL 32209

904.355.0155

Susan Hamilton, HSHT Program Manager

shamilton@arcjacksonville.org

Sara Clifton, HSHT Program Coordinator

sclifton@arcjacksonville.org
Nassau County School District


  • NASSAU HSHT PROGRAM

207 Atlantic Avenue

Fernandina Beach, FL 32034

904.491.9880

Patricia Langford, HSHT Program Manager

Patricia.Langford@nassau.k12.fl.us

Kimberly Mack, HSHT Program Coordinator

kimberly.mack@nassau.k12.fl.us

FLAGLER COUNTY EDUCATION FOUNDATION


  • FLAGLER COUNTY HSHT PROGRAM

769 East Moody Blvd. Bldg. #2.

Bunnell FL 32110

386.437.7526

Kim Halliday, Program Manager

386.446.6742 ext. 1141

hallidayk@flaglerschools.com
CIL of North Central Florida


  • ALACHUA, ALACHUA RURAL, BRADFORD, LEVY, PUTNAM, & MARION

222 SW 36th Terrace

Gainesville, FL 32607

352.378.7474 Phone

352.378.5582 Fax



Amy Feutz, Acting Program Manager Alachua &

amy@cil.org

Niusha Kazemi, Alachua Rural & Bradford Program Coordinator

nnazarkazemi@cilncf.org

Arlene Raffington, Levy &Marion Program Coordinator

araffington@cilncf.org

Pepper Anderson, Putnam Program Coordinator

p2anderson@myputnamschools.org




Education Foundation of Lake County

  • LAKE COUNTY HSHT PROGRAM

2045 Pruitt Street

Leesburg, FL 34748

352.326.1265 Phone

Carman Cullen-Batt, Executive Director

cullen-battc@lake.k12.fl.us

Nicole Marconi, Program Coordinator

MarconiN@lake.k12.fl.us
Foundation for Orange County Public Schools

  • ORANGE COUNTY NORTH & SOUTH HSHT PROGRAMS

550 S. Eola Avenue

Orlando, FL 32801

407.203.2022 Phone

407.317.3266 Fax



Cannon Cameron, HSHT Program Manager

X6252540, Cannon.cameron@ocps.net

Franco Frazzetta, HSHT Program Coordinator

Franco.Frazzetta@ocps.net

Leigh Austin, Director, ESE

leigh.austin@ocps.net




Community Initiatives Inc.


  • HSHT FOSTER CARE SITE

4001 Pelee Street, Suite 501
Orlando, FL 32817
321.441.2060 Phone
Prita Chhabra, HSHT Program Coordinator

Prita.chhabra@cbccfl.org

Raeann Bacchus, HSHT Program Director

Raeann.Bacchus@cbc-ci.org
Brevard Schools Foundation

Heritage High School HSHT Program

2351 Malabar Rd SW,

Melbourne, FL 32907

321.722.4178 Phone



Julie Hurt, HSHT Program Coordinator

Hurt.Julie@brevardschools.org

Center for Independent Living of Central Florida


  • POLK COUNTY HSHT PROGRAM

CIL of Central Florida

720 N Denning Drive

Winter Park, FL 32789

(407} 623-1070 ext. 129 Phone:



Jascinth Lawrence, HSHT Program Manager

jlawrence@cilorlando.org ext. 129

Mildred Roldan, Program Coordinator

mroldan@cilorlando.org ext. 210

Hillsborough County School District


  • HILLSBOROUGH COUNTY HSHT PROGRAM

Career and Technical Education

Leary Technical Center, 2nd Floor

5410 N. 20th Street

Tampa, FL 33610

813.231.1857 Phone

813.231.1869 Fax



Keensha Parham, HSHT Program Coordinator

Keensha.Parham@sdhc.k12.fl.us
Service Source, Inc.

  • PINELLAS AND PASCO COUNTIES HSHT PROGRAM

2735 Whitney Road

Clearwater, FL 33760

727.538.7370 Phone

727.538.7370 Fax



Matt, Motko Executive Director

Matt.motko@servicesource.org

Miranda Ray-Keeran, HSHT Program Manager

miranda.ray@servicesource.org

727.600.8920 Phone

419.885.8525 Fax
Community Haven for Adults & Children with Disabilities


  • MANATEE & SARASOTA COUNTY HSHT PROGRAMS

4405 Desoto Road

Sarasota, FL 34235

941.355.8808 x267 Phone

941.351.4035 Fax



Sierra Ebersole, HSHT Program Manager

sebersole@communityhaven.com

Shantel Amaya

samaya@communityhaven.com
School District of Desoto County

  • DESOTO HSHT PROGRAM

530 LaSolona Avenue

Arcadia FL. 34266

863.494.4222

Tawnya Caudill, HSHT Co-Coordinator

tawnya.caudill@desotoschools.com

Courtney Gammad, HSHT Co-Coordinator

courtney.gammad@desotoschools.com

Christina McCray, District Liaison

christina.mccray@desotoschools.com
Goodwill Industries of Southwest Florida, Inc.


  • LEE, CHARLOTTE, COLLIER & HENDRY/GLADES COUNTIES HSHT PROGRAMS

Lee County Office:

5100 Tice Street

Ft. Myers, FL 33905

Office: 239.995.2106



Angela Hemstreet, HSHT Program Manager

angelahemstreet@goodwillswfl.org

Charlotte County Office:

2325 Tamiami Trail

Port Charlotte, FL 33952

941.255.3884 Phone

941.625.1664 Fax

Angela Hemstreet, HSHT Program Coordinator

angelahemstreet@goodwillswfl.org
Hendry/Glades Office:

Goodwill Industries

5100 Tice Street

Ft. Myers, FL 33905

Office: 239.995.2106 239.281.2261 - cell

Barbara Key-Ramos, HSHT Program Coordinator

barbararamos@goodwillswfl.org
Collier Office:

3759 E. Tamiami Trail

Naples, FL 34112

239.281.3676 - Cell



Taylor Hughes, Coordinator

taylorhughes@goodwillswfl.org
Gulfstream Goodwill Industries

  • PALM BEACH COUNTY HSHT PROGRAM

3800 S. Congress Avenue, Suite 12

Boynton Beach, FL 33426

561.259.1000 Phone

561.259.1004 Fax



Cindy Maunder, HSHT Program Director

maunder@gulfstreamgoodwill.com

Al Flores, HSHT Program Manager

aflores@gulfstreamgoodwill.com
Center for Independent Living of Broward

  • BROWARD NORTH & SOUTH HSHT PROGRAM

4800 N. State Road 7, Bldg. F, Suite 102

Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33319

954.722.6400 Phone

954.735.1958 Fax



Juliet Mayers, HSHT Program Manager

jmayers@cilbroward.org

Shawnese Jolly, HSHT Program Coordinator

sjolly@cilbroward.org
Miami Lighthouse for the Blind and Visually Impaired

  • MIAMI-DADE NORTH & SOUTH HSHT PROGRAMS

601 SW 8th Avenue

Miami, FL 33130



786.362.7485

Carol Brady-Simmons, HSHT Program Manager

csimmons@miamilighthouse.org

Reinaldo Sanchez, HSHT Program Coordinator

rsanchez@miamilighthouse.org

Brenda Williamson, Grant Manager

bwilliamson@miamilighthouse.org




Dostları ilə paylaş:


Verilənlər bazası müəlliflik hüququ ilə müdafiə olunur ©genderi.org 2019
rəhbərliyinə müraciət

    Ana səhifə