Tba memership listing 2009 (alphabetical, by business name)



Yüklə 12.69 Kb.
tarix08.08.2018
ölçüsü12.69 Kb.

2012 TBA MEMBERS (21 members, alphabetical listing)
Business Members
Betzner Funeral Home Inc. Harland Betzner (Kim)

177 Dundas Street Tel: 519-285-2427 Email: hbetzner@rogers.com Since forever


Carly Collins Insurance Carly Collins

136 Dundas Street Tel: 519-285- ____ Email: ccollins@oxfordmutual.com Since 2012


Hough Small Engines Mike Hough (Judy)

58 Finlayson Drive Tel: 519- 285-2371 Email:mhough@rogers.com Since forever


JC Graphics Linda Schwientek (Vince)

140 Dundas Street Tel: 519-285-3249 Email: jc_graphics@rogers.com Since forever


Just 4 U Bed & Breakfast Ron Bouwman & Gerard Hamoen

6325 Dundas Street Tel: 226-781-2498 Email: just4@xplornet.com Since 2007


KAW Business Services Ltd. Kim Wallace Since 2011

260 Allen St., RR #2, Thamesford Tel: (519)285-2485 Email: kawallace@sympatico.ca


Loy-El Sloan Developments Betty Sloan

35 Sloan Drive, Thamesford Tel: (519)285-2926 Since forever


Maple Leaf / Cold Springs Farm Jean Carson Tel: 519-285-3940

149 Brock St Email: jean.carson@mapleleaf.com Since forever


McFarlan Rowlands Insurance Doug Bell (Patti)

162 Dundas Street Tel: 519-285-3710 Email: dbell@mcfarlanrowlands.com Since forever


McKinnon Framing Liz Mc Kinnon Email: emckinnon221@hotmail.com Since 2011

51918 Yorke Line, Springfield, 519-673-3000, wait for the tone, then dial 519-765-4192


O’Bright, Beth (Jack)

Tel: 519-285-3026 Email: bjobright@rogers.com Since forever


Oxford Mutual Insurance Kimberley Shurgold

PO Box 430 Tel: 519-285-2916 Email: kshurgold@oxfordmutual.com Since forever


Pear of Potters Ron & Pat Ball

125 Byron Street Tel: 519-285-3538 Email: pat_ball@rogers.com Since 2000


Rocks, Blocks & Stones Paul & Sherry Hill

194817 19th Line Tel: 519-285-5189 Email: pshill@sympatico.ca Since 2011


Royal Bank - Thamesford Diana Clark (Dave)

110 Dundas Street Tel: 519-285-3645 Email: diana.clark@rbc.com Since forever


Thamesford Accounting Darrell Dobbie Home Tel: 461-0918

136 Dundas St Tel: 519-285-2499 Email: thamesfordaccounting@on.aibn.com Since forever


Thamesford Chiropractic Harald & Janni Rosenfeld

141 Dundas St Tel: (519)285-3300 Email: drharald@sympatico.ca Since 2005?


Thamesford Health Care Bob & Joan Houston Home Tel: 461-0918

141 Dundas Street Tel: 519-285-3307 Email: joan.houston@tvdsb.on.ca Since forever


Thamesford Pizza Co. Matt Scott Home Tel: 519-285-5399

146 Dundas Street Tel: 519-285-3333 Email: tpizza@rogers.com Since 2010


Topline Distributing Robb, Neil & Carolyn

133 Dundas Street Tel: 519-285-____ Email: topline@mts.net Since 2009



Community Members No fee membership, no voting rights
Binning, Mary Ann (Larry) Email: maryann.binning@gmail.com

218 Milton Street Tel: (519)285-3536


Detlor, Helen

110 Sullivan Street Tel: 519-285-3979 Email: hkdetlor@aol.com Since 2000


Fickling, Judy

Tel: 519-285-2623 Email: 1yukon@rogers.com Since 2008?


Lake, Wendy (Jerry)

74 Finlayson Drive Tel: 519-285-2745 Email: jerwen@rogers.com Since 2008?


Tonnisen , Eric & Vera

119 Stanley St N Tel: 519-285-3400 Email: vetonnisen@rogers.com Since forever


Turner, Nancy (Steve)

175 Stanley St. S. Tel: 519-285-3737 Email: sturner3737@rogers.com Since 2008?


Wiener Fest Linda Collier

238 McCarty Street Tel: 519-285-5123 Email: lindacollier2003@yahoo.com Since 2009


Mayor M Lupton Zorra Township Email: mlupton@zorra.on.ca Since forever

CANNOT BE MEMBER DUE TO CONFLICT OF INTEREST


Marie Keasey, Councillor Ward 2 Email: keaseym@sympatico.ca Since 2010

CANNOT BE MEMBER DUE TO CONFLICT OF INTEREST


Honorary Members – No fee membership, no voting rights
Glover Hill Betty Glover Tel: 519-285-2829
Rhoda Wright Tel: 285-2925


Dostları ilə paylaş:


Verilənlər bazası müəlliflik hüququ ilə müdafiə olunur ©genderi.org 2017
rəhbərliyinə müraciət

    Ana səhifə