Interim Regional sota representatives



Yüklə 106,81 Kb.
tarix06.10.2018
ölçüsü106,81 Kb.


OPIOID TREATMENT NETWORK
Officers

President Belinda Greenfield (New York)

Vice-President Stacy Chamberlain (Kansas)

Secretary Louise Polansky (Indiana)

Treasurer Rebecca Boss (Rhode Island)
Regional Representatives
REGION I Hilary Jacobs (Massachusetts)

(Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Vermont)


REGION II Jude Iheoma(New Jersey)

(New Jersey, New York, Puerto Rico)


REGION III Wayde Glover (Virginia)

(Delaware, District of Columbia, Maryland, Pennsylvania, Virginia, West Virginia)


REGION IV Spencer Clark (North Carolina)

(Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee)


REGION V Richard Weisskopf (Illinois)

(Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Minnesota, Ohio, Wisconsin)


REGION VI Christine Ramirez (Texas)

(Arkansas, Louisiana, Oklahoma, Texas)


REGION VII Blaine Shaffer (Nebraska)

(Iowa, Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska)


REGION VIII Daria Leslea (Colorado)

(Colorado, Montana, North Dakota, South Dakota, Utah)


REGION IX Jared Yurow (Hawaii)

(Arizona, California, Hawaii, Nevada, New Mexico)


REGION X Dennis Malmer (Washington)

(Alaska, Idaho, Oregon, Washington)




ALABAMA (also NTN and HIV C.)

Robert Wynn, State Methadone Authority

Department of Mental Health, Mental Retardation and Substance Abuse Services Division

P.O. Box 301410

100 North Union Street

Montgomery, AL 36130-1410

T: (334) 242-3956

F: (334) 242-0759

Email: Robert.wynn@mh.alabama.gov
ALASKA

Viki Wells, Behavioral Health Specialist

Behavioral Health/Treatment and Recovery Section

Department of Health and Social Services

3601 C. St., Suite 878

Anchorage, AK 99503

T: (907) 269-3794

F: (907) 269-3623

Email: viki.wells@alaska.gov
ARIZONA

Emma Kibisu

Grants Evaluator

Arizona Department of Health Services

Division of Behavioral Health Services

150 N. 18th Ave., Suite 220

Phoenix, AZ 85007

T: (602) 364-4643

F: (602)364-4762

Email: kibisue@azdhs.gov


Jay McGahee, Acting Program Manager

Arizona Department of Health Services

Office of Behavioral Health Licensing

150 N. 18th Ave., Suite 410

Phoenix, AZ 85007

T: (602) 364-2595

F: (602) 364-4801

Email: john.mcgahee@azdhs.gov



ARKANSAS (also NTN)

Phil Hall, Director, State Methadone Authority

Program Compliance and Outcomes Monitoring

Arkansas Department of Human Services

Division of Behavioral Health Services

Office of Alcohol and Drug Abuse Prevention

4313 W. Markham, 3rd Floor Administration

Little Rock, AR 72205

T: (501) 686-9921

F: (501) 686-9396

Email: phil.hall@arkansas.gov
CALIFORNIA

Gladys M. Mitchell, Manager

Policy and Program Support Branch

Licensing and Certification Division

T: (916) 322-4840

F: (916) 322-2658

Email: gmitchell@adp.ca.gov
Amber Fitzpatrick

Email: afitzpatrick@adp.ca.gov


COLORADO

Daria Leslea (Reg. Rep.)

Controlled Substance Administrator

Colorado Department of Human Services

Division of Behavioral Health

3824 W. Princeton Circle

Denver, CO 80236

T: (303) 866-7493

F: (303) 866-7520

Email: daria.leslea@state.co.us
CONNECTICUT (also NTN)

Lauren Siembab

State Opioid Treatment Authority

Department of Mental Health and Addictions Services

410 Capitol Ave., MS#14HCS, 4th Floor

Hartford, CT 06134

T: (860) 418-6897

F: (860) 418-6691

Email: lauren.siembab@po.state.ct.us


DELAWARE

Steven Dettwyler (also NTN)

Director

Division of Substance Abuse and Mental Health

1901 N. DuPont Highway

New Castle, DE 19720

T: (302) 255-9432

F: (302) 255-4428

Email: steven.dettwyler@state.de.us
Frann Anderson (also WSN)

Director of Quality Assurance

Division of Substance Abuse and Mental Health

1901 N. DuPont Highway

New Castle DE 19720

T: (302) 255-9441

F: (302) 255-428

Email: Fran.Anderson@state.de.us


DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA (also NTN)

Roula K. Sweis

Addiction Prevention and Recovery Administration

1300 1st St., NE

Washington, DC 20002

T: (202) 727-8940

C: (202) 236-7129

F: (202) 727-0092

Email: roula.sweis@dc.gov
FLORIDA (also NTN)

Darran Duchene, State Methadone Authority

Director, Treatment Services

Substance Abuse Program Office

1317 Winewood Blvd.

Building 6, Room 334

Tallahassee, FL 32399-0700

T: (850) 921-8464

F: (850) 414-7474

Email: Darran_duchene@dcf.state.fl.us



GEORGIA

Vonshurii Wrighten, State Opioid Treatment Authority

Adult Program Specialist

Division of Addictive Diseases

Georgia Department of Behavioral Health and Developmental Disabilities

2 Peachtree St., NW, Suite 22-283

Atlanta, GA 30303-3142

T: (404) 657-2386

F: (404) 657-6417

Email: vswrighten@dhr.state.ga.us


HAWAII (also NTN and HIV C)

Jared Yurow (Reg. Rep.)

State Opioid Treatment Authority

Hawaii Licensed Psychologist

Clinical Psychologist VII (Administrative)

Community and Consultative Services Branch

Alcohol and Drug Abuse Division

Hawaii State Department of Health

Kakuhihewa Building

601 Kamokila Blvd., Room 360

Kapolei, HI 96707

T: (808) 692-7509

F: (808) 692-7521

Email: jared.yurow@doh.hawaii.gov
IDAHO

Ryan Phillips, Program Specialist

Division of Behavioral Health

Idaho Department of Health and Welfare

T: (208) 334-6610

F: (208) 334-0667

Email: phillipr@dhw.idaho.gov
ILLINOIS

Richard Weisskopf (Reg. Rep.)

State Methadone Authority

Department of Human Services

Division of Alcohol and Substance Abuse

100 W. Randolph St., Suite 5-600

Chicago, IL 60601-3297

T: (312) 814-6380

F: (312) 814-2419

Email: Richard.wiesskopf@illinois.gov


INDIANA

Louise Polanksy (Secretary)

Assistant Deputy Director

Office of Addiction and Emergency Services

Division of Mental Health and Addiction

402 W. Washing St., W353

Indianapolis, IN 46204

T: (317) 232-7841

F: (317) 233-3472

Email: Louise.polansky@fssa.in.gov
IOWA (also NTN)

DeAnn Decker, Bureau Chief

Iowa Department of Public Health

Bureau of Substance Abuse

321 E. 12th Street

Des Moines, IA 50319

T: (515) 281-0928

F: (515) 281-4535

Email: ddecker@idph.state.ia.us
KANSAS

Stacy Chamberlain (Vice President)

Clinical Services Coordinator

State of Kansas Department of SRS

Disability and Behavioral Health Services

915 SW Harrison, 9th Floor South

Topeka, KS 66612

T: (785) 296-0649

F: (785) 296-7276

Email: stacy.chamberlain@srs.ks.gov
KENTUCKY

Michele McCarthy, SNA Program Administrator

Developmental and Intellectual Disabilities

100 Fair Oaks Lane 4E-D

Frankfort, KY 40621

T: (502) 564-2880 X 4460

F: (502) 564-7152

Email: Michele.Flowers@ky.gov

Michelle Kilgore, SNA Program Administrator

Developmental and Intellectual Disabilities

100 Fair Oaks Lane 4E-D

Frankfort, KY 40621

T: (502) 564-4456

F: (502) 564-9010

Email: Michelle.Kilgore@ky.gov

LOUISIANA (also WSN)

Brenda Lands

Department of Health and Hospitals

Office for Addictive Disorders

628 N. 4th Street

Baton Rouge, LA 70802

T: (225) 342-8735

F: (225) 342-3931

Email: blands@dhh.la.gov
MAINE

Tracy Weymouth, LADC

Maine Office of Substance Abuse

11 State House Station

Augusta, ME 04333-0011

T: (207) 287-5589

F: (207) 287-4345

Email: tracy.weymouth@maine.gov


MARYLAND

Peter Cohen (also NTN), Medical Director Maryland Alcohol and Drug Abuse Admin.

55 Wade Avenue

Catonsville, MD 21228

T: (410) 402-8677

F: (410) 402-8601

Email: pcohen@dhmh.state.md.us
Grace Anyadike

Health Facilities Nurse Surveyor

Maryland Alcohol and Drug Abuse Admin.

1812 Morning Brook Drive

Forest Hill, MD 21050

T: (410) 402-8621

F: (410) 402-8606

Email: ganyadike@dhmh.state.md.us




MASSACHUSETTS (also NTN)

Hilary Jacobs (Reg. Rep.)

State Methadone Authority

Acting Deputy Director

Bureau of Substance Abuse Services

Massachusetts Department of Public Health

250 Washington St., Third Floor

Boston, MA 02108-4619

T: (617) 624-5188

F: (617) 624-5395

Email: Hilary.jacobs@state.ma.us


MICHIGAN (also NTN)

Jeffery Wieferich, Acting SOTA

Treatment Services Manager

Office of Drug Control Policy

Michigan Department of Community Health

320 South Walnut Street

Lansing, MI 48913

T: (517) 335-0499

F: (517) 335-2121

Email: wieferichj@michigan.gov


MINNESOTA

Richard Moldenhauer, State Methadone Authority

Chemical Health Division

PO Box 64977

St. Paul, MN 55164-0977

T: (651) 431-2474

F: (651) 431-7449

Email: Richard.moldenhauer@state.nm.us


MISSISSIPPI

Eileen Ewing, State Opioid Treatment Authority

Bureau of Alcohol and Drug Abuse

1101 Robert E. Lee Building

239 N. Larmar Street

Jackson, MS 39201

T: (601) 359-6219

F: (601) 359-6672

Email: Eileen.ewing@dmh.state.ms.us

MISSOURI

Cheryl Marcum, Program Specialist II

Missouri Department of Mental Health

Division of Alcohol and Drug Abuse

1706 E. Elm

PO Box 687

Jefferson City, MO 65101

T: (573) 526-4507

F: (573) 751-7814

Email: Cheryl.marcum@dmh.mo.gov



MONTANA (also WSN)

Jackie Jandt, Planning and Outcome Officer

Addictive and Mental Disorders Division

555 Fuller Ave.

PO Box 202905

Helena, MT 59620-2905

T: (406) 444-9656

C: (406) 431-7157

F: (406) 444-9389

Email: jjandt@mt.gov


NEBRASKA (also NTN)

Blaine Shaffer (Reg. Rep.)

Chief Clinical Officer

Department of Health and Human Services

Division of Behavioral Health

301 Centennial Mall South

Lincoln, NE 68509

T: (402) 471-7795

F: (402) 471-7859

Email: blaine.shaffer@nebraska.gov
NEVADA

Patricia Chambers, Nevada State Health Division

Bureau of Licensure and Certification

1550 College Parkway, Suite 158

Carson City, NV 89706

T: (775) 687-4475 ext. 234

F: (775) 687-6588

Email: pchambers@health.nv.gov



NEW HAMPSHIRE (also NTN)

Rosemary Shannon

Division of Community Based Care Services

Bureau of Drug and Alcohol Services Admin.

Clinical Services Unit

105 Pleasant St.

Concord, NH 03301

T: (603) 271-6108

F: (603) 271-6116

Email: rshannon@dhhs.state.nh.us


NEW JERSEY

Jude Iheoma (Reg. Rep.)

State Opioid Treatment Authority

NJ Department of Human Services

Division of Addiction Services

PO Box 362

120 South Stockton St.

Trenton, NJ 08625

T: (609) 292-3326

F: (609) 292-3816

Email: jude.iheoma@dhs.state.nj.us


NEW MEXICO

Jay Crowe, Social and Community Services Coordinator

Behavioral Health Services Division

Mailing Address:

PO Box 2348

Santa Fe, NM 87504

Street Address:

37 Plaza la Prensa

Santa Fe, NM 87507

T: (505) 476-9267

F: (505) 476-9277

Email: jay.crowe1@state.nm.us


NEW YORK

Belinda Greenfield (President)

State Opioid Treatment Authority

New York Office of Alcoholism and Substance Abuse Services

501 7th Avenue

New York, NY 10018-5903

T: (646) 728-4581

F: (646) 728-4690

Email: belindagreenfield@oasas.state.ny.us


NORTH CAROLINA

Marie Britt, Best Practices Team

North Carolina Division of Mental Health, Developmental Disabilities, and Substance Abuse Services

3005 Mail Services Center

Raleigh, NC 27699-3005

T: (919) 715-2774

Email: Marie.Britt@dhhs.nc.gov
Spencer Clark (Reg. Rep., also NTN)

Assistant Section Chief/Director of Operations and Clinical Services

Community Policy Management Section

NC Div. of MH/DD/SAS

3007 Mail Service Center

Raleigh, NC 27699-3007

Fed Ex Mailing Address:

325 North Salisbury Street, Ste. 679

Raleigh, NC 27699-3007

T: (919) 733-4670

F: (919) 733-4556

Email: spencer.clark@dhhs.nc.gov

Cc: Brenda.davis@dhhs.nc.gov
OHIO

Jerry Jones, Manager, QI Division

Ohio Department of Alcohol and Drug Addiction Services

280 N. High Street, 12th Floor

Columbus, OH 43215

T: (614) 644-8442

C: (614) 315-9006

F: (614) 644-5196

Email: jones@ada.ohio.gov
Joseph Branch

Chief – Quality, Compliance and Accountability

Ohio Department of Alcohol and Drug Addiction Services

280 N. High Street, 12th Floor

Columbus, OH 43215

T: (614) 728-0181

F: (614) 644-5169

Email: jbranch@ada.ohio.gov



OKLAHOMA

Ray Caesar

Department of Mental Health and Substance Abuse Services

Shepherd Mall

2401 NW 23rd Street, Ste. 82

Oklahoma City, OK 73107-2431

T: (405) 522-3870

F: (405) 522-4470

Email: rcaesar@odmhsas.org
OREGON

Therese Hutchinson, State Methadone Authority

Policy and Program Development Specialist

Intensive Treatment and Recovery Services Coordinator

Addictions and Mental Health Division

500 Summer Street NE, E86

Salem, OR 97301-1118

T: (503) 945-5765

F: (503) 947-5043

Email: therese.hutchinson@state.or.us


PENNSYLVANIA

Cheryl Williams

Pennsylvania Department of Health

Division of Drug and Alcohol Program Licensure

132 Kline Plaza, Suite A

Harrisburg, PA 17104

T: (717) 783-8675

F: (717) 787-3188

Email: chwilliams@state.pa.us
PUERTO RICO

Victor Torano

P.R. Mental Health and Anti-Addiction Services Administration

PO Box 21414, Rio Piedras Station

San Juan, PR 00928-1414

T: (787) 763-7575, ext. 2370

F: (787) 765-7104

Email: drvictort@hotmail.com



RHODE ISLAND (also NTN)

Rebecca Boss (Treasurer)

Department of Mental Health, Retardation and Hospitals

Division of Substance Abuse

14 Harrington Rd., Barry Hall Bldg. #52

Cranston, RI 02920-3080

T: (401) 462-0723

F: (401) 462-6078

Email: rboss@mhrh.ri.gov


SOUTH CAROLINA

Virginia Ervin, State Methadone Authority

South Carolina Department of Alcohol and Other Drugs

101 Executive Center Drive, Suite 215

Columbia, SC 29201

T: (803) 896-4860

F: (803) 896-5984

Email: vervin@daodas.state.sc.us



TENNESSEE

Jason Carter, State Methadone Authority

Chief of Pharmacy

Cordell Hull Building, 5th Floor

425 Fifth Avenue North

Nashville, TN 37243

T: (615) 532-6736

F: (615) 253-5182 or (615) 741-6602

Email: Jason.carter@tn.gov
Joseph Pandit, Pharmacy Resident

Tennessee Department of Mental Health and Developmental Disabilities

425 Fifth Avenue North

Nashville, TN 37062

T: (615) 741-0672

Email: joseph.pandit@tn.gov



TEXAS

Christine Ramirez (Reg. Rep.)

State Methadone Authority

Texas Department of State Health Services

Substance Abuse Compliance Group

Mail Code 1979, PO Box 149347

Austin, TX 78714-9374

T: (512) 834-6700 ext. 2146

F: (512) 834-6638

Email: Christine.ramirez@dshs.state.tx.us
Calvin Holloway, Lead Specialist

Department of State Health Services

Substance Abuse Division, Program Branch

909 W. 45th St., Mail Code 2018

Austin, TX 78751

T: (512) 206-5877

F: (512) 206-4775

Email: clavin.holloway@dshs.state.tx.us


UTAH (also NTN)

Dave Felt, Treatment Program Administrator

State Division of Substance Abuse and Mental Health

120 N. 200 West, Suite 209

Salt Lake City, UT 84103

T: (801) 538-4379

F: (801) 538-9892

Email: ddfelt@utah.gov


VERMONT

Tony Folland, Treatment Coordinator

Vermont Department of Health

Division of Alcohol and Drug Abuse Programs

108 Cherry Street

Burlington, VT 05402

T: (802) 652-4141

F: (802) 651-1573

Email: Anthony.folland@ahs.state.vt.us

VIRGINIA

Wayde Glover (Reg. Rep., also HIV C)

State Methadone Authority

Program Manager

Program Monitoring and Oversight Unit

Office of Substance Abuse Services

Department of Behavioral Health and Developmental Services

PO Box 1797, 1220 Bank Street

Richmond, VA 23218

T: (804) 371-2154

Email: wayde.glover@dbhds.virginia.gov


Diane Oehl

Program Monitoring and Oversight Unit

Office of Substance Abuse Services

Department of Behavioral Health and Developmental Services

PO Box 1797, 1220 Bank Street

Richmond, VA 23218

T: (804) 371-4616

Email: diane.oehl@dbhds.virginia.gov


VIRGIN ISLANDS

Celia Victor, Director

Division of Mental Health

Government of Virgin Island

St. Thomas, VI 00802

T: (340) 774-4888 or 2602

F: (340) 774-4701

Email: vicambr@aol.com


WASHINGTON

Dennis Malmer (Reg. Rep.)

Certification Section Supervisor

Division of Alcohol and Substance Abuse

Department of Social and Health Services

612 Woodland Square Loop, SE Building C

PO Box 45330

Olympia, WA 98504-5330

T: (360) 725-3747

F: (360) 438-8057

Email: malmedw@dshs.wa.gov



WEST VIRGINIA

Merritt Moore, Adult Treatment Services Coordinator

Bureau for Behavioral Health and Health Facilities

Division of Alcoholism and Substance Abuse

350 Capitol St., Room 350

Charleston, WV 25301-3702

T: (304) 558-3847

F: (304) 558-1008 or 3275

Email: Merritt.e.moore@wv.gov
WISCONSIN

Tanya Bakker, State Opioid Treatment Authority

Bureau of Prevention, Treatment, and Recovery

Division of Mental Health and Substance Abuse Services

Department of Health Services

1 W. Wilson St., Room 850

Madison, WI 53702

T: (608) 267-7707

F: (608) 266-1533

Email: Tanya.bakker@wisconsin.gov





Dostları ilə paylaş:


Verilənlər bazası müəlliflik hüququ ilə müdafiə olunur ©genderi.org 2017
rəhbərliyinə müraciət

    Ana səhifə