Architect & engineering alphabetical listing by provider and expertise



Yüklə 236,93 Kb.
səhifə1/4
tarix01.08.2018
ölçüsü236,93 Kb.
  1   2   3   4

DESIGN PROFESSIONAL SERVICES

(ARCHITECT & ENGINEERING ALPHABETICAL LISTING BY PROVIDER AND EXPERTISE)

Revised June 16, 2018
PROVIDER EXPERTISE

AECOM

756 e. Winchester Street, #400

Salt Lake City, UT 84107

www.aecom.com

PH: 801-904-4000 Cell: 801-694-2112

Fax: 801-904-4100

Contact: Evan Gabrielsen

Email: evan.gabrielsen@aecom.com

PreQualification Good Through: January 28, 2019


Civil Engineering

Environmental Engineering

Geological Engineering

Geotechnical Engineering

Public/Water Works

Structural Engineering




A J C ARCHITECTS

703 East 1700 South

Salt Lake City, Utah 84105

www.ajcarchitects.com

PH.: 801-466-8818 Fax: 801-466-4411

Contact: Jill A. Jones

Email: jjones@ajcarchitects.com



PreQualification Good Through: June 6, 2019

Architectural Engineering


ALPHA ENGINEERING COMPANY

43 South 100 East, Suite 100

St. George, UT 84770

www.alphaengineering.com

PH: 435-628-6500 Fax: 435-628-6553

Contact: Brent Gardner

Email: brentgardner@alphaengineering.com



PreQualification Good Through: June 6, 2019

Civil Engineering

Public/Water Works

Surveying


AMEC FOSTER WHEELER ENV & INFRASTR INC

9865 South 500 West

Sandy, UT 84070

www.amecfw.com

PH: 801-999-2002 Fax: 801-999-2035

Contact: Kim Wilson

Email: kim.wilson@amecfw.com



PreQualification Good Through: January 28, 2019

Civil Engineering

Environmental Engineering

Geotechnical Engineering


APPLIED GEOTECHNICAL ENG CONSULTANTS

600 West Sandy Parkway

Sandy, UT 84070

www.agecinc.com

PH: 801-566-6399 Fax: 801-566-6493

Contact: Ronda Staheli

Email: rondas@agecinc.com



PreQualification Good Through: January 28, 2019

Geological Engineering

Geotechnical Engineering



AQUA ENGINEERING INC

533 West 2600 South, Suite 275

Bountiful, UT 84010

www.aquaeng.com

PH: 801-631-5309 Fax: 801-299-0153

Contact: Craig Neeley, P.E.

Email: craign@aquaeng.com



PreQualification Good Through: June 6, 2019

Civil Engineering

Environmental Engineering

Public/Water Works


ARCHIPLEX GROUP LLC

255 Crossroad Square

Salt Lake City, Utah 84115

www.archiplexgroup.com

PH.: 801-961-7070 Fax: 801-961-7373

Contact: Ralph Stanislaw

Email: ralph.stanislaw@archiplexgroup.com



PreQualification Good Through: June 6, 2019

Architectural Engineering


ARCHITECTURAL NEXUS, INC.

2505 East Parley’s Way

Salt Lake City, UT 84109

www.archnexus.com

PH: 801-924-5000

Contact: Peter Moyes

Email: pmoyes@archnexus.com



PreQualification Good Through August 6, 2018

Architectural Engineering


ARCSITIO DESIGN INC

1058 E. 2100 S.

Salt Lake City, UT 84106

www.arcsitiodesign.com

PH: 801-487-4923

Contact: Richard Gilbert

Email: rgilbert@arcsitiodesign.com



PreQualification Good Through September 19, 2019

Landscape Architecture

ARW ENGINEERS

1594 W. Park Circle

Ogden, UT 84404

www.arwengineers.com

PH: 801-782-6008

Contact: Jen Salvesen

Email: jens@arwengineers.com



PreQualification Good Through September 19, 2019

Structural Engineering

AVENUE CONSULTANTS INC

6575 South Redwood Road, Suite 101

Taylorsville, UT 84123

www.avenueconsultants.com

PH: 801-207-7660 Fax: 801-207-7641

Contact: Keith A. Steurer

Email: ksteurer@avenueconsultants.com



PreQualification Good Through: January 28, 2019

Civil Engineering

Structural Engineering



AXIS ARCHITECTS LLC

927 South State Street

Salt Lake City, UT 84111

www.axisarchitects.com

PH: 801-355-3003 Fax: none

Contact: Pierre Langue

Email: plangue@axisarchitects.com



PreQualification Good Through: January 28, 2019

Architectural Engineering


BABCOCK DESIGN GROUP

52 Exchange Place

Salt Lake City, UT 84111

www.babcockdesign.com

PH: 801-531-1144 Fax: 801-363-3132

Contact: Vicky Golie

Email: vicky@babcockdesign.com



PreQualification Good Through: June 6, 2019

Architectural Engineering



BERTOLDI ARCHITECTS INC

2726 Harrison Blvd.

Ogden, UT 84403

www.bertoldiarchitects.com

PH: 801-476-4330 Fax: 801-476-4335

Contact: Ray J. Bertoldi

Email: rbertoldi@bertoldiarchitects.com



PreQualification Good Through: August 14, 2019

Architectural Engineering



BHB CONSULTING ENGINEERS

2766 South Main Street (Also in St. George, UT)

Salt Lake City, UT 84115

www.bhbengineers.com

PH: 801-355-5656 Fax: 801-355-5950

Contact: Amber Craighill

Email: amber.craighill@bhbengineers.com



PreQualification Good Through: June 6, 2019

Structural Engineering



BIO-WEST INC

1063 West 1400 North

Logan, UT 84321

www.bio-west.com

PH: 435-752-4202 Fax: 435-752-0507

Contact: Wes Thompson

Email: wthompson@bio-west.com



PreQualification Good Through: August 6, 2018

Environmental Engineering

Geological Engineering

Landscape Architecture


BLU LINE DESIGNS

8719 South Sandy Parkway

Sandy, UT 84070

www.blulinedesigns.com

PH: 801-913-7994 Fax: none

Contact: Cory Shupe

Email: cshupe@blulinedesigns.com



PreQualification Good Through: January 28, 2019

Landscape Architecture

BNA, LLC

635 South State Street

Salt Lake City, UT 84111

www.bnaconsulting.com

PH: 801-643-6373

Contact: Brian Hicks

Email: bhicks@bnaconsulting.com



PreQualification Good Through: September 19, 2019

Commissioning

Electrical Engineering



BOCKHOLT LANDSCAPE ARCHITECTURE

750 Kearns Blvd. Suite 230

Park City, UT 84060

www.bockholtlandscapearchitecture.com

PH: 435-649-3856 Fax: n/a

Contact: Seth bockholt

Email: seth@bockholtla.com



PreQualification Good Through: December 16, 2019

Landscape Architecture

BOTT PANTONE ARCHITECTS, PC

620 24th Street

Ogden, UT 84401

www.bp-architects.net

PH: 801-394-3303

Contact: Tony K. Pantone

Email: tony@bp-architects.net



PreQualification Good Through September 19, 2019

Architectural Engineering



Dostları ilə paylaş:
  1   2   3   4


Verilənlər bazası müəlliflik hüququ ilə müdafiə olunur ©genderi.org 2019
rəhbərliyinə müraciət

    Ana səhifə